RSS

Junk.

26 Mar

Just when I thought, after so much searching, that I’ve found a new mask that i’m comfortable in, events in my life made me unintentionally hurt someone that matters to me, and now I don’t know what to do and I feel absolutely horrible..

and when I think of going back to my old mask out of desperation, it twists and burns my heart oh so painfully.

Because it reminds me of you,

I just can’t.

I guess I’m just broken beyond repair.

Fuck this.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 26, 2012 in No bullshit!

 

Leave a Reply

 
