RSS

Eat and eat only.

17 Apr

I’ve seen alot of cases of people growing fat from being in a relationship. I guess it’s all SG’s fault for being so boring all couples do is eat and eat every weekend.

I myself suffer from that during my last r/s and right now I’m rectifying it.

And since i do not want it to happen again, I’ve decided, as king of my own little world, every Sunday will be  “COUPLE jog day”! I am not going to let history repeat itself neither am i going to waste all my hardwork!

I’m already running every one, three, five and six. So adding another one is not going to be hard.

The day’s itinerary will include waking up at 8am every sunday and going to ecp for a run, distance can be decided on the day itself and my gf’s(or mine, if she is just that fucking awesome) fitness level. Nothing extreme, it’s just keeping fit you noe? After that a well-deserved breakfast at some place, and go home to continue with the rest of the day.

Pretty simple planning, no?

So take note, all potential mates! I expect u to run with me! if you cannot, then either don’t bother or don’t ask me the *now with 30% extra stupidity* universally stupid question: ‘I fat or not har?’

OF COURSE YOU ARE GOING TO LOOK FAT IF ALL WE DO IS EAT AND EAT AND YOU DON’T BOTHER TO EXERCISE.

….is what my mind will be thinking.

most probably the reply will be this: ‘of course not! dear! you look perfect! just look at those titties!! <3<3’

perhaps with 30% less enthusiasm? as a hint?

hurhur

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 17, 2011 in Hear ye, Thoughts

 

Leave a Reply

 
