RSS

meh.

09 Feb

I am neglecting my blog! i blame it on all those microblogging tools: twitter, plurk even facebook.

Gone are the days where you consolidate every single interesting thing of the day/week/month of your life and one shot blog it out.

now people just vomit out things that happened instantly, which kinda gets annoying(to other people) whn u just so happen to be those easily amused types. lol

It just comes to the point where when u feel it’s really time to blog, there really isn’t much to say… except for things u don’t really feel is worthwhile to broadcast, or too long to.

With that said, I guess i’ll try to strive a balance and blog at least once a month. I still believe there are still some things you(or at least, I)prefer to type long stories about, and not just 140chars long.

Speaking of which, I want to buy dumbbells! 29kg interchangeable weights! but the online shop i’m looking at currently has those out of stock!

and i want a exercise ball too! seems like a good equipment to train your core muscles.. hohoho!

anyway army life’s been cool. i still have bout 5 months plus to go, but i’m not fretting since even though i cannot imagine myself saying this before – i quite enjoy the environment and all. Though there are people i wish i hadn’t known but hey! nothing’s perfect i guess. u just gotta adapt.

wah, after army i think i’m gona be lost. with all the finding job and taking a new path in life shit. hopefully my new job will suit me well.

BUT MOST IMPORTANTLY MUST HAVE MANY MANY CHIOBUS! Army life really restricting my choices… zzzzz

I WANT TO UNLEASH MY PSYCHIC D-D-D-D-RAAAAAGON!

cause keeping it locked up for so long is really really really bad for my health. tsk.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 9, 2011 in Thoughts

 

Leave a Reply

 
