RSS

Zakuro! and others.

27 Nov

So I’ve cut down a lot on the animes I’ve been watching.

1920-by-1200-489847-20101107003713

lol such a nice anime.

 

MM-1

funny as shit! this one. MM!

 

hyakka-ryouran-samurai-girls-ep-1-anime11

yeahhh awesomeee art and coloring technique!

 

the-world-god-only-knows-god-ep-impressions21

Nice OP1. and I like the seriousness of the main character in comical situations. lol (whatever that means.. huh.)

 

FairyTail04

and of course, this. Does it need any introduction?? I doubt it. it’s really just an anime that follows the traditional way and storyline. (ya noe, like naruto, one piece etc.) though lately it seems to have slowed down a lot.

Despite showing you the manga cover, I’m actually watching the anime.

I’m only reading 3 mangas at the moment: bleach, one piecea n naruto. n I’m really really taking my time to let it accumulate (Can’t stand reading a chapter a week. kills me deep inside)

That’s all.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 27, 2010 in Recommendations

 

Leave a Reply

 
