RSS

Lockdown!

10 Oct

So I pratically stayed the whole of last month at home doing nothing but rot and play game.

So this month, after being on lockdown so long and getting my pay ytd, i decided to release the floodgates today.

Since I’m so tired now i’ll cut it short(no pics too),

Went to Uniqlo to get  a really awesome shirt! But I think I have the wrong size – too small. so wah really kinda bahhh. wanted to buy a pair of jeans too but no size – bah again!

Size-wise the shirt is ABIT tight around the chest area, and since I don’t really have a nice toned flat shape chest, it’s kinda fugly when i stretch back. So Bopian lo, use JJ logic, exercise more lose weight more. 😦

Went to Pedro next to get a new pair of loafers since wearing the same shoes over and over again abit sian. good buy no problems.

Went Tonkichi and ate the most heavenly thing ever – Buta Kakuni.  OOOOOOOOOooooooooooo wow it’s like the pig was an angel before it was slaughtered! so yums! all should try! TRY TRY TRY!

After that went down to this wulu bar at SK to drink. ordered a vodkatini – something so vile I sipped a lil bit only and I already wanted to vomit. This is bloody proof I can never ever be James Bond. (Not that I want to in the first place, I love my balls thankyouverymuch)

That’s allllllll. off to lalaland

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 10, 2010 in Happenings, Shopping

 

Leave a Reply

 
