RSS

Mee sua!!!

17 Aug

SO right now i am waiting for my mee sua to turn cold before i eat it.

I was stupid for buying mee sua, cause mee sua suck water like for free like that. so now im looking at soggy mee sua that has YET to fucking turn cold even though 1hour has pass.

AND I AM VERY ANGRY WITH IT BECAUSE I think I’m already suffering from withdrawal symptons. Trying to control my temper as well, getting angry with a bowl of mee sua is crazy.

That’s why i think I cannot quite smoking without the help of smoking aids. Seriously my temper will ruin either me or other people’s life. or both.

ANGRY WHEN I CANNOT EAT WHEN I AM HUNGRY AND THE MEDICINE IS MAKING TALK LIKE A INCOHERENT FOOOOOOLLL.

btw, now it’s day 2 and yet I’m not feeling much pain. just a constant pressure and a bloody headache. tolerable though.

and didn’t had any cigs since 10am ytd! well done!

though my mind is just full of cigs the whole day. been trying to distract myself by watching movies(ong bak 3, fucking crappy show and The A-team, woot powerful!) but fuck im running out of things to dooooooooo

oh well. i’ll try.

*UPDATE* I just realised i did an update in the afternoon. loooooooooooooooooool im REALLY tripping.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 17, 2010 in Happenings

 

Leave a Reply

 
