RSS

Eat more and prosper, mofos!

20 Jun

First time in my life I actually overate.

You are talking to someone who can spend >$20 whenever a pasar malam is around the corner.

You are talking about someone whose record for KFC was an 8 piece meal all to himself.

Yet today, I was brought down by something so small: two bloody scoops of Chocolate chips mint icecream.

…at seoul garden. lol

But please lei i oso never take much lo. probably like a plate of spags, a few pieces of cooked food. and like 3 plates of chicken? (not even mountain high) Cannot be in denial already, must admit that I am old. The feeling of overeating sucks btw. I felt like vomiting for like 45mins after the meal and it was damn bloody uncomfortable. I even forced myself to use some smelly toilet with signs of the previous occupant(or before x infinite) shitting into his own pants: shit stains on the floor and empty baby wipes packaging nearby. effing smelly ok?

damn the bloody ice creams. and damn Leslie for saying I won’t be able to finish it(my scoop was very big? heh heh?)

First time ok!? first time I actually ate until I want to vomit. I am no longer the man i use to be. the black hole is finally dead. (so much for billions times billion x billion x billionssss eh? lol)

Moving on. Watched toy story 3 today. effing nice show la. everyone should watch it. Actually everyone should watch whatever pixar makes.and ANYBODY that says Toy Story 3 and/or its prequels sucks, I hereby deem you someone with no childhood(童年) at all.

What were your most fav toys back in the days? I personally have fond memories of those little army men. They are like so many lo. one of the more ‘epic’ toys u have in your possession when you were young, if you’d know what I mean.

Btw, totally off-topic, but I think today the lift gods are angry with me. First my house lift: Press up will show down, press down will show up. And this is on top of the other quirky problems I’ve noticed, like doors closing when u were damn well sure u press the open button and etc etc.

I don’t think it’s haunted though, I just think their programming got screwed up. hilarious, if you were to think bout it…….. hmm.. dangerous too?! omg!

well that’s alll.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on June 20, 2010 in Happenings, Thoughts

 

2 responses to “Eat more and prosper, mofos!

  1. jajajaded

    June 25, 2010 at 1:00 PM

    8p chicken wthbbq
    and i wanna watch ts3 too!

     
  2. Khaos

    June 26, 2010 at 12:27 PM

    Yeah i was hungry. but after that I wish i hadn’t. urghh.

    YES GO! IT’S NAIISSS!

     

Leave a Reply

 
