RSS

Last blog post.

24 Jul

Going in later at 1400hr

blogging for the last time until… *see announcement above*

Nothing to talk about really right now, since I’ve practically poured everything out to my besties who I met just now.. All I can say is it’s just the usual pre-enlistment jitters and not knowing what ya gona expect. one big question mark. pretty normal. (hence the ungodly hour; It’s 0510 now)

Very boliao so took some boliao pics,

DSC00213

DSC00214 

 

yeah really boliao. but not as boliao as my father. You know what he gave me as a farewell gift? YOU CAN NEVER GUESS!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

DSC00216

 

I ask him why? he say can use it to scratch your scalp.

I…. really donnoe what to say?

Well I’m gona bring it in anyway, since it’s a gift from him and I’ll just treat it as a good luck charm. Hey who noes? I may find it useful!

Well that’s all.

PS.

DSC00210

I’m really really really gona miss you. Please take good care of yourself aite? ❤

 
2 Comments

Posted by on July 24, 2009 in Hear ye, No bullshit!

 

2 responses to “Last blog post.

  1. krisandro

    July 24, 2009 at 12:59 PM

    Good luck dude! Time will pass really fast if you just go with the flow. Trust me!

    And thanks for missing me. *cough cough*

     
  2. beckgiggsy

    July 26, 2009 at 12:52 PM

    awww. 2 days only i miss your presence.

     

Leave a Reply

 
