RSS

I suck

10 Jun

I’m biting my fingers furiously while typing this post. nabei cbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb

THIS SUCKSSS.

I just feel really really disgusted with myself, and i donnoe why i’m feeling this way(as in the feeling that is making me feel disgusted)

GOD I NEED THERAPY.

And no, whatever your sewage-infested brain is thinking about now, it ain’t that.

Thank you once again for making me feel like shit. I realized you are the only person capable of doing that. It has been VERY VERY long since i last felt this way. I am shocked, really.

But ok, gotta admit, this time is my backside itchy.

Stupid me.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 10, 2009 in No bullshit!

 

Leave a Reply

 
