RSS

Wah! scary shit

08 Jun

I LOST MY WALLET AT WORK!

and then i managed to get it back after i knocked off. A kind soul found the wallet and managed to contact me due to the fact that I was running around the whole of T2 like a mad man, leaving down my contact at every police checkpoint i encounter.

Phewwwww!

Thank goodness, i was wondering what i was gona do man. I was like, wtf! what if ah long come redecorate my house? what if some cc company give me a heart attack?!

I even called the bank to cancel my debit card. now have to go back and make a new one. -.-

Do you know? first time IC lost replace is $100? 2nd and subsequent losses, the fee is $300!!!!!!

wah lao eh chop people, put fire loooorrrr, but ok la i understand why so siao ding dong amount la.

weeee!  lucky donnid to go around waste my time going through all the procedures of canceling and applying for new cards.

well, Except for my atm card. but meh it’s starting to crack already anyway.

 
6 Comments

Posted by on June 8, 2009 in Happenings, No bullshit!

 

6 responses to “Wah! scary shit

  1. Shi Ying

    June 8, 2009 at 12:00 PM

    Where is pontian wanton mee?

     
  2. Khaos

    June 8, 2009 at 11:52 PM

    bedok central the food centre got one(but only in the late afternoon/evening till 12mn). the rest you try googling. 🙂

     
  3. beckgiggsy

    June 9, 2009 at 7:28 PM

    no wonder that time never ask me go eat. actually i wanted to ask u to bring me go eat that but guess it wasn’t open on that time anyway

     
  4. Khaos

    June 10, 2009 at 2:53 AM

    aiya u never ask. i oso don’t remember. haha i only usually eat at night when i get back from workings!

     
  5. beckgiggsy

    June 10, 2009 at 7:32 AM

    and seriously is the pic randomed or fixed? it really looks like me. lol

     
  6. Khaos

    June 11, 2009 at 12:06 AM

    random, but i believe it follows ip? no idea. but consperm random la

     

Leave a Reply

 
