RSS

REC S W CHONG

18 Apr

SONG BO?!?!?!?

ABCD0002

SONG AHHHHHHH!!!!!

Yours truly is enlisted to BMTC school 2 on the 24th of july 2009!

yeah!!!!!! no more crap shit unsure-ness of when i’ll be going in. no more ‘should i get a full time job first?’ thinking! and HELL YEAH IT IS WITHIN MY ‘NO-TIME-TO-DELAY-FUTURE-PLAN-OF-MY-LIFE’ schedule!!!!!!!

gawd i was so worried i was gona go in on in oct…phew!!!!!!!

bwahahahahah! faster go in faster serve. serve finish come out and start progressing towards my goals already! wooohooo!!!!!

HELL YEAH WOOHOOOOO-NESSSSS TO THE MAXXX I’m so fucking happy i’m treating my friends to pizza this coming sunday! ahhaahahah!

over and out!

*Editor’s notes: ok for those of you who do not know me and wondering why the fuck this siao kia is so high about going in army, let me give u a little bit of background into my life…

I’m 23 this year, and going in army will mean that i’ll only get out at the age of 25, to me that is already very old. I do not have the time to dilly dally while my friends are like 500 steps ahead of me. I do not like the feeling of being left behind.

and in case ya wondering why i’m so old yet still not in the army, well my education progress was: O levels>pte O’s>higher nitec>poly.. by right one must go in after ITE, but donnoe why during my time the ministry decided to let those below 19 defer one more time, i fell into that category so i took the chance. I’m just worried i might not have the motivation to study if i were to go in army first, so yeah.

so that’s why I DO NOT HAVE TIME TO WASTE! i’ve been free since feb, and seriously, if i had been enlisted in oct… that would have meant MORE THAN 6 MONTHS of freaking do nothing-ness!!! and that, i do-not-want!

oh well.

 
8 Comments

Posted by on April 18, 2009 in Hear ye

 

8 responses to “REC S W CHONG

  1. Ah Quack

    April 18, 2009 at 12:49 PM

    Congrats to your enlistment! Warn you deeply i must, for the army is not a place for you to throw ur anger anyhow when someone hit ur nerve point. Control you Must! May the force be with you. (^^,

     
  2. Khaos

    April 18, 2009 at 1:03 PM

    yeah i noe. thanks! 😀

     
  3. gek

    April 24, 2009 at 11:47 PM

    thats just days before your birthday right? which is when (at least i know it’s between 7th – 19th!)? wanna have dinner or something?

     
    • Khaos

      April 25, 2009 at 12:34 AM

      -.- it’s 3rd actually…. =.= lol sure! let’s set a time when I’m nearing my day of reckoning!

       
      • gek

        April 28, 2009 at 11:18 PM

        wow you mean i only missed the actual date by four days? usually i even get the month wrong! eh no lah, but yeah :B

        kk july then choose one auspicious date yeah haha

         
  4. beckgiggsy

    April 26, 2009 at 5:13 PM

    i am just here to type for fun.

    training to be a clerk. type for our land. once in your life. 2 years of your time…..

     
    • Khaos

      April 27, 2009 at 12:16 AM

      the avatar quite suit u lei! hahahah

       
      • beckgiggsy

        April 28, 2009 at 6:38 AM

        yeah lor i see liao i tink “hey! why so look like me?”

         

Leave a Reply

 
