RSS

believe in me who believes in you

02 Apr

YEAH! I NOE I AM SLOW! butt again great animes are supposed to finish all in one shot!

man what a great anime!

Believe in yourself. Not you, who believes in me. Not me, who believes in you. Believe in you, who believes in yourself.

sometimes u just wonder where those Japanese get their plot. the base plot are usually the same (never gonna give you up! courage, determination etc. etc.) but the way they execute it sometimes, absolutely brilliant.

Of course there are flops, but it’s those rare gems like TTGL that makes the Japanese anime/manga industry great.

Even I, who don’t really like watching mechas-themed (Gundam FTL!), was well swooned over to force myself to endure those cheesy scenes just to get to the ending.

Well done.

ttgl3

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 2, 2009 in Thoughts

 

Leave a Reply

 
