RSS

Fucking chee cheong fun!

06 Mar

I’m trying to find back the old blogging me, the one that goes like this:

“Knnccb like that oso can, diew your mother upside down”

but i just cannotttttttt!

It seems like I’m trying very hard to improve my engrand for ali baba knows what reason? Must be the constant exposure to people who use powerful engrand. (though i’m not saying I have excellent engrand in the first place)

It’s not really a bad thing in a strict sense, but meh.. I’m starting to feel dull and monotonous… speaking of which, my life is also DULL AND MONOTONOUS! which oso could be part of the fact as to why I’m ya noe.. turning dull and monotonous……

ok, repeating of words = dull and monotonous too!!

bahhhhh!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 6, 2009 in Thoughts

 

Leave a Reply

 
