RSS

Fats Fats Fats!

14 Nov

This post will be full of FATS! (and some me, haha)

ah fats is sleepy

He has a really Zonged out face cause it’s his bedtime alreaddddy!

ah fats with my hand as scale

fat right? my hands are quite big, yet judging from the scale you can see Mr fats is very erm.. fat.

blocked

I have a couple of this weird hand blocking peeks even though I was sure I did not have my hands anywhere near the lens.. but then again i could be wrong, the angle was pretty awkward in these shots as Mr fats was sitting on the armchair. -shrugs-

funny

ok this one I admit is I totally suck at being a cameraman.

zoom zoom

Mr fats is bo chup.

sleepy very

Nearly gone already. hahaha

Knock out sleepy

I cannot get enuff of Mr Fatssss!

3 of them

bottom left is Mr fats, Security guard is koko, kiki is inside that round thing with a ball dangling. She is about 60% dark colored, especially at the back and top part, so it might be quite hard to see her from here since her butt is facing the cam. =p

koko

KIKI!

Btw, both kitty and koko kena some kinda fleas/eggs/larvae thingy. My mom couldn’t give the name and I have no clue through her descriptions. =x

Undergoing treatment now. need to apply some kinda medicine which cost a bomb(it apparently treats shitload of other things too!) once every month for 3 months on their skin. ok la now it’s their 2nd dose already and things are quite ok.

It seems like Kiki was the carrier cause last time when my mom found her (she was badly abused) she also had fleas, then my mom assumed that it was because she shared brushes among the three, hence it got carried over. -.- (the egg/larvae/fleas might have lie dormant or something? I guess?)

doesn’t seem to affect humans apparently, so no worries there. 😀

I WUVZ MY KITTIESSSSSSSSS!

 
4 Comments

Posted by on November 14, 2008 in Random-ness

 

4 responses to “Fats Fats Fats!

  1. snowbiscuits

    November 14, 2008 at 11:35 PM

    awww, they look so adorable!

    and you are really a bad photographer. haha.

     
  2. Khaos

    November 14, 2008 at 11:38 PM

    very hard to take lor! I was in a akward position! haha -.-

     
  3. limsushi

    November 14, 2008 at 11:40 PM

    HELLO:D from plurk. and im envious of you!! got 3 cats at home D: my whole family dont like pets except me x.x

     
  4. Khaos

    November 14, 2008 at 11:48 PM

    awww. thats bad. nvm, next time can always get one(or some) when you become independent! 😀

     

Leave a Reply

 
