RSS

My attempt.

31 Oct

In the Beginning, I met a girl
Her smile glisten like a pearl

Sadly She had a beau
And I did not want to suffer the guilt
So being the ingenious man I am
I devised a plan to understand what I can

Time went pass, their love was done
So I took the plunge
When her heart had calmed

Alas, things were not as expected
And I was downright rejected

But I am un-wavered and not prepared to fail
Even if it means I have to touch an electric eel!

I will do my best,
before I think of rest

You can be sure
To count on that!

This is dedicated to you,
My lovely double-u

❤

 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 31, 2008 in Hear ye, Thoughts

 

2 responses to “My attempt.

  1. sunshin3

    October 31, 2008 at 11:59 AM

    didn’t you guys break up already? so chi qing ah… 😛

     
  2. Khaos

    October 31, 2008 at 2:51 PM

    erm what????????????

    ehhhhh jie jie ah, not all DOUBLE-Us means her lor!

    now, u make me lose my appetite. Urghhhh

     

Leave a Reply

 
