RSS

wohohoho

05 Sep

In anticipation of the game, I went and got me the SPORE creature Creator. I know, it’s a bit slow but I just kept forgetting to download it back then.

So tried abit and created two creatures. Really didn’t have any ideas in mind, just wanted to test out the extent of the creature creator.

Overall, I’m quite impressed with the emphasis on details and the amount of flexibility allowed in the creator. Hopefully these traits continues to shine as peeps move ahead with the game.

Here you go:

Chaos

CRE_Chaos-06ebccfb_sml

Abrevindu

CRE_Abrevindu-06ebccfc_sml

Don’t let appearances fool you! Creature #2 is far stronger than creature #1! (and i admit i was thinking about food when I created it. lol)

I’m just not really a peaceful person by nature, so all my creatures must be armed to the teeth! You won’t caught me dead with a herbivore. no siree!

and oh yeah, one rather cool feature is the ability to create a .gif avatar.

hoho SUNDAY!

 
6 Comments

Posted by on September 5, 2008 in Random-ness

 

6 responses to “wohohoho

  1. Shi Ying

    September 7, 2008 at 1:17 AM

    Creature #2 looks like a bitter gourd…

     
  2. Shi Ying

    September 7, 2008 at 1:20 AM

    #1 looks like something out of the movie Tremors…

     
  3. Khaos

    September 7, 2008 at 1:34 AM

    why bitter gourd?? why cannot cucumber? lol faster you go get the game and create, post it up on your blog and I’ll comment! lol

     
  4. Shi Ying

    September 8, 2008 at 11:49 AM

    Bitter gourd cos the texture is like lumpy… just like bitter gourd… and it’s green!

    I havent buy lar.

     
  5. Cookie Monster

    September 11, 2008 at 12:59 AM

    I look like cookie! if only there’s cookie monster. LOL

     
  6. Khaos

    September 12, 2008 at 3:26 AM

    @Cookie Monster: It’s creatable i think. just have to have a image in mind. hoho

     

Leave a Reply

 
