RSS

My Life(My Life), So Cold (Cold)

24 Aug

WAHAHAHAHAHA millions and millions of years never update. Ok shall do it now

(I lazy to update July’s end month, so let’s just start with August. Aiyaaaa Everyday come out 6,000 black man songs, miss a lil won’t die)

Red & Bold- Highly Recommended

Bold – Recommended

Normal – Don’t listen won’t die.

*They are not ranked in any order.

August Update!

1. I’m Fucked Up – Ab Soul  (HIGHLY RECOMMENDED)

2. Let It Go (Prod. By The Runners) – Brisco (Recommeded)

3. My House (Prod. By Underdogs) – Cassie (Recommended)

4. My Life (Feat. Trae & Slim Thug) – Chamillionaire (HIGHLY RECOMMENDED)

5. My Life (Feat. Li’ Wayne) – The Game (HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED)

6. I Got You (Prod. By Konvict) – Claude Kelly (Recommended)

7. Cocaine Cowboy (Feat. Akon) – Dj Khalad (Recommended)

8. So Eazy To Do This feat. Gambino – Gage

9. 4 My City (Compton) – Hot Dollar (Recommended)

10. My Life – Jay Rock (HIGHLY RECOMMENDED)

11. Jockin Jay-Z  – Jay Z

12. Dope Boyz Freestyle – Killer Mike

13. Side Effects (Remix) – Mariah Carey Featt Busta Rhymes (Recommended)

14. Ill Be Lovin U Long Time (Remix)  – Mariah Carey Ft LL Cool J

15. Miss Independent – Ne-Yo ft. David Banner (HIGHLY RECOMMENDED)

16. Krazy – Pitbull Ft. Lil Jon (Recommended)

17. In Time (Prod. By Kanye West) – Rhymefest (HIGHLY RECOMMENDED) (RETRO!)

18. What’s Up – Rhymefest Ft. Chamillionaire & Jadakiss (HIGHLY RECOMMENDED)

19. Disturbia (Mikey Bo Remix) – Rihanna (Recommended)

20. “Magic” NYC Remix – Robin Thicke Feat. Mary J. Blidge (Recommended)

21. Turn My Swag On – Soulja boy (Highly Recommended)

22. So Fresh (Featuring David Banner) – Sunny Valentine

23. Let My Beat Pound (Prod. By J.R. Rotem) – T.I.

24. Dope Boys Freestyle – Wiz Khalifa (Recommended)

25. Fyling Solo (Prod. by Bryan Kennedy) – Chris Brown

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 24, 2008 in Recommendations

 

Leave a Reply

 
