RSS

A little rant

21 Aug

Ok. I officially mark this day as sucky.

First I woke up feeling like shit.

Then the whole day I just don’t have any mood to do anything. I even have to convince myself REALLL hard just to plurk.

Then, Stuckhub disconnects me 2 times today. NOT TO MENTION, this few weeks they have been SERIOUSLY testing my patience with all the fucking slowness. I think they miss me chao gan-ning them. one more time and you guys are gona fucking get it.

Seriously I will rip out those 5 pointy tips man.. you can kanninah trust me on that.

AND THEN, the cream of the crop.

My dad asked, what I’m doing in school, and asked me when I was having my exams.

I told him I was doing nothing as I had to wait for the principal’s verdict regarding our case. And no, since now is attachment there was no exams.

THENNNN he went small-scale ballastic and started questioning why am I wasting my time in school doing nothing. (AGAIN!)

Fcuking hell wang chao and ma han side by side!!!!!

YOU ASK A GREAT QUESTION DAD! WHY DON’T YOU ASK THE SCHOOL?!!??!?! if they want me to go as the attendance is still being calculated, then what you expect me to do???

This was NOT the first time he asked that question and reacted that way already lor.

I tried to control but he just kept repeating that question. So I raised my voice a-bit to shut him up. I really have no intention to do that, but sometimes, he can be abit too illogical and irritating.

Seriously though, between this and stuckhub cocking up, the latter is the one pissing me the most.

Oh ali baba, what a sucky day.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on August 21, 2008 in Limit Break

 

2 responses to “A little rant

  1. beckgiggs7

    August 21, 2008 at 11:52 PM

    yeah seems to be weird that as u get older ur parents tends to nag more instead of what i tot should be less.

    but i also feel as i get older my patience of hearing them nag is greatly reduced also.

     
  2. Khaos

    August 22, 2008 at 1:11 AM

    sama sama. nag too much spoils the ears!

     

Leave a Reply

 
