RSS

great stuckhub service

08 Aug

so did any stuckhubber tio any lan cheow cannot connect to the internet problem just now at about 10+pm?

called to gan them they put me on hold for a gazillion years, then i cup and call back some automated gong chee bye gave a standard message claiming that their hotline is ‘OVERWHELMED’ with calls and ask me to email or fax them. then hang up my phone.

pek cek, lppl so go play game.

Come back the problem was solved, but I still decided to call as I wanted to enquire about my ‘upgraded’ internet plan. That time the bugger over at the Stuckhub shop told me it will be ‘upgraded in 3 – 5 working days’, but I still didn’t see any difference, hence I wanted to make sure.

Called and this time got through, BUT I was put on hold for MORE THAN 30 minutes. knn. I really felt like shouting at the automated voice system after hearing ‘her’ for the kazillion times that

“I DON’T WANT TO EMAIL YOU CAUSE YOU GUYS TAKE DONKEY YEARS TO REPLY! & FAX IS OUT OF THE QUESTION SINCE IT’S JUST GONA BE WORSE THAN EMAIL AND I DON’T HAVE A FAX MACHINE!”

but i refrained. now 7th month ar, don’t want my neighbours think i possessed.

FINALLY i heard the dial tone, but perhaps it’s due to the long wait time they auto redirected me to one of their available operator; that dude was from cable. -.-

nvm. simple question only. So i asked, and he checked for me.

END UP MY PLAN WILL ONLY BE UPGRADED TO PREMIUM ON THE 24TH OF AUGUST!

WTF! operator claims that that was done to avoid overcharging me. Ok that I understand but what really pissed me off was the fact that they didn’t have the courtesy to inform me.

Stuckhub shop morons tell me 3 – 5 working days, YOU tell me 24th of August. had I not called I would have been here wondering my brains out how come my internet sot sot until so chiat lat(which wasn’t the case in the first place)!

I was angry man but I decided not to make it hard for him since he’s cable side. BUT I DID, in a very stern tone, REPEATEDLY confirm with him that the activation date was 24th of August, and he acknowledged. They record their conversations, in case you donnoe.

pui smelly saliva. tulan.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 8, 2008 in Happenings, Limit Break

 

Leave a Reply

 
