RSS

I am mysterious!

31 Jul

Took a quiz from Shi ying’s blog

What tree did you fall from?

Jul 05 to Jul 14 Fir Tree

FIR TREE (the Mysterious) – extraordinary taste, dignity, sophisticated, loves anything beautiful, moody, stubborn, tends to egoism but cares for those close to them, rather modest, very ambitious, talented, industrious, uncontented lover, many friends, many foes, very reliable.

Wohohoho! I lol’ed when I saw the first one. Yeah I really got extraordinary taste, in woman that is. GAHAHAHAHAHA!

And how the heck do i intepret ‘dignity’? Everybody has dignity what.

Sophistication? Complicated more like it.

erm. who loves ugly things? anyway, beauty is in the eye of teh beholder.

Moody, yeah most of the time.

Stubborn, hell yeah.

‘tends to egoism’? rofl. yeah agree I’m egoistic sometimes and I ‘cares for those close to them’.

modest not for me to judge.

Ambitious? I just like to get things done properly.

talented in…? I learn things fast lar.

Industrious? LOL. being diligent is not my forte

‘Uncontented’ lover? Hmmmmmm… I will be contented once I find the right one.

Many friends? Define ‘many’

Many foes? Define ‘many’ and do you think ALL my foes are gona come up to me and tell me they hate me? lol

Very reliable – Yes I am. If I like your face. 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 31, 2008 in Random-ness

 

Leave a Reply

 
