RSS

I hate it!

22 Jul

What’s worse than being given a job that’s meager and basically can be just classified as sai kang?

..Given a job where it’s so goddamn meager nobody gives a damn! and when you ask them questions, they give you fucked up, nonsensical, headache-y and confusing/clueless replies!

And what makes it worse is when not one! but TWO clueless people are advicing you on how to do it.

End up, A will say oh it’s actually like this. Then B will change it and say no, it’s the other way.

Whats worse, both of them find it so meager or they just bochup to explain properly to you, end up you don’t even know who you’re suppose to listen to!

And it doesn’t help when B, who obviously doesn’t know anything, tries to, in an attempt to show that he/she is the most knowledgeable one, explain things to you WHILE he/she herself reads it for the first time!

So godamn obvious! end up when flip over to the next page, read the description le, goes ‘OHHHH!’ flips it back and tell you the previous explanation was wrong and its suppose to be like this and that.

GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

And it doesn’t help when A just throws all the job to B.

I can seriously predict what is gona happen to me once i finish this fucked up stuff, all the blame is gona throw to me due to you people’s HALF ASSED AND BO CHUP ATTITUDE!

FUCKING TULAN!

GAWD I fucking hate this attachment more and more! FUCKING AUGUST FUCKING FASTER FUCKING OVER!

I’m seriously going mad.

When it’s time to go back school and give feedbacks, I’m so gona whack them alive! pcb. 4 months is way tooooo long! a blardy waste of my talent and abilities really! even if there isn’t very much in the first place! but that only makes the whole thing look even MORE stupid and moronic.

I regret going there for my attachment, should have stayed in school!

PCB.

PS: so fucking inflexible oso, people friday got medical appt at hospital, but insisted on not letting me off because its a raceday. wtf? I understand if I’m working full time, but I am just an intern! a rotting at there doing nothing at all intern! whether or not i’m there, does it really matter?

多我一个,少我一个

Totally doesn’t matter!

And I dare say I’ve already seen and experience all the things that I’m suppose to see already, SO WHY SO ANAL!?

As if all this have anything to do with what I’m studying.

GRRR bullcrap bullcrap! bullcrap! bullcrap! fish cake ding dong fucking chee cheong fun of a mooncake third uncle’s grandson mofo fishballs CURRY PUFFS FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK!!!!!!!!!!

And don’t even get me started on my non-existent MP.

This one is really don’t know blame the retarded school or my workplace liew. GAH! I CAN’T BE FREAKING BOTHERED!

Sleep.

PPS: AND I thought my job at Changi airport was boring!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on July 22, 2008 in Limit Break, Work

 

2 responses to “I hate it!

  1. xinyun

    July 23, 2008 at 9:38 AM

    *sayang cd*
    relax relax, at least now you know how shitty some companies are 🙂

     
  2. Khaos

    July 23, 2008 at 7:17 PM

    *meow~! :3

     

Leave a Reply

 
