RSS

Hanging

19 Jul

I hate it when things are left hanging, especially so when the ‘thing’ hangs due to no reason whatsoever. (or so it seems to me.)

I mean I really don’t care about the explanation(as long as it’s true and reasonable) all that matters is that there is a closing to the ‘thing’…. TSK! urghhhh!

…But I guess it’s due to the age(or maybe some other reasons), I don’t seem to care as much as I used to anymore… since back then, I’d most probably confront the problem itself.

Feeling uncomfortable, but well.. I just see no reason to ask, since if the person doesn’t wanna say, He/She will just give you idiotic reason(s). And seriously speaking, I’m sure this is just gonna be how it is for my case.

*sigh*

I really don’t know what to say man, but just know that I still care.

PS: WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH MY INTERWEBZ~!?!? Pek Cek.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 19, 2008 in Thoughts

 

Leave a Reply

 
