RSS

Creative 8GB OR 16GB?!

14 Jul

ok so now i think most probably I’d get the Creative Zen X Fi, but should I buy 8GB one or 16GB one?!

8GB Is SGD 229.

16GB got WiFi and costs SGD 100 more.

let me just say space doesn’t really matter, 8GB for me is enough already. UNLIKE SOMEONE NOT MUCH SONGS ALWAYS ACT LIKE GOT ALOT OF SONGS! then see people memory space little at there shout loud loud ‘IPOD IS THE BEST! AND IT ONLY COSTS ME $100+ ONLY!” blablablablablabla

whatever.

its just the WiFi that’s rather seducing.

HMMMMMMMMMMMMMM.

 
5 Comments

Posted by on July 14, 2008 in Shopping

 

5 responses to “Creative 8GB OR 16GB?!

  1. xinyun

    July 14, 2008 at 6:08 PM

    lol… ipod 100bucks…
    right… o.O

     
  2. Khaos

    July 14, 2008 at 9:06 PM

    erm, yes really is right. HAHA

    My sideline is dealing with new/used mp3s and cameras actually. but very irregular job.

    The ipod video my friend owns(which i mentioned above) is I sell him one. LOL

    haha 😉

     
  3. Cookie Monster

    July 14, 2008 at 10:26 PM

    LOL! buy me lah! HAHAHA. My memory is confirm more than 16GB. And you just have to say the song you want to listen and then I’ll sing for you. LOL! KIDDING LAH!

    Buy 16GB one lor! HAHA!

     
  4. Khaos

    July 15, 2008 at 1:32 AM

    @Cookie hahahaahaha but can you sing tamil songs?! if can i buy. XD

    walalalaalalaa!

     
  5. Cookie Monster

    July 15, 2008 at 10:48 PM

    can! You want to listen right? “nipple nipple! Ah, nipple nipple! Oh shit I’m a butterhead!”
    wanna listen more? Go http://youtube.com and type nipple song! LOL!

     

Leave a Reply

 
