RSS

once again, Lady Luck has shown her distaste in me.

06 Jul

lol. AGAIN!

I have the tendency to buy my birth date, year of birth and NRIC number on my bdays.

But for this year i only bought my birth date and year of birth, Sat and Sun draw.

Sat is just totally not even close, so nvm that.

Today… well i buy 1986, first prize open 0986…. this one still ok, cause had i buy my NRIC oso, I would have been even more ‘grab balls’!!! My first 4 IC digit is 8618. 2nd prize open 8681. -______________-

SONG BO! This is already the 4th time. lol

gah. ali ali oxy freeeeee! ok time to iron clothes. out!

PS: Bad as I like ye, it’s worse without ye.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on July 6, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “once again, Lady Luck has shown her distaste in me.

  1. xinyun

    July 7, 2008 at 10:28 AM

    cd, u shd have buy all sequence ma 😛

     
  2. Dingo

    July 7, 2008 at 11:59 AM

    expensive lei, haha i play for fun only lar~ lol xD

     
  3. Shi Ying

    July 10, 2008 at 3:35 PM

    LOL.
    My mum forgot to buy 0986 and it opened! 0986 is my birth date!

     

Leave a Reply

 
