RSS

All the New Lines!

04 Jul

2a-mrt-sysmp_upto-dtl1_apr08.jpg
image via [here] right click>new tab/window to enlarge. goddamn blardy hell. i hate my blog! XD lol 

wow. I’ve heard of the new circle line but I didn’t know there was a Downtown Line!

This is handy if ya want to know where exactly all this new lines are stopping.

eh… moving on,

How to be photogenic?

…ok wait. I think I shall blog about being photogenic later at night/tmr. Cause I need peeks to make it moar.. exciting!

prepare for some scary photos!!!! muahahahahhahaha!!!!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 4, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
