RSS

urgh. too much cheese.

03 Jul

Went for ping outing cum bday celebration at Peperoni’s(Greenwood avenue) (not say i want to say what, but is really chin wulu!! but ok lar, at least the food there not bad. Thanks Jerrick for the recommendation!)

Had a great time. Just that I ate too much cheese and I’m not really in the mood to blog or whatever as I’m feeling ghay sick, other than that everything was fun lar.

Thanks to Fatlay and Lantern for the ‘tamade-gona-make-me-jog-3-moar-rounds-from-now-on’ cake.

Thanks to the rest

1) Jerrick
2) Sheylara
3) Nadnut
4) Uniquefrequency
5) DaphneEEEEEEEEEEEEeeee
6) Floating head of doom (So smarty smarty today. pui)
7) Claudia (Bday girl too!)
8 ) Claudia’s bang (does he have a blog? if so do let me noe, i’ll link him up)
9) Arzhou (I am not drunk. really!)
10) Uzyn
11) Sekling
12) ironicgamer (Bro, let me know if i link wrongly, you jitao is many many brogs!)
13) Ruifang
14) Daniel
15) Rinaz

for the bday song and etc. etc.

Before I go, some peeks.

bday

My bosses! Angie and Mike. At first I feel feel inside like machiam those ornamental vase and perhaps maybe a picture frame. Opened it up and the first thing I said was

bday2

SIMI LAN CHEOW?

end up the vase = heineken, picture frame = Merci lol

bday 3

kns. -.-

hahaha obviously you should know which one i heart the most.

Nice people they are! =D

Certi

YAY!

before I go, I would just like to say that hor, ALLLLL PEEKTURES TAKEN TODAY DOES NOT REPRESENT THE TRUE ME! I AM VERY SHAGGED AND RAGGED TODAY! DUE TO WORK AND THE FREAKING CHEESE!

and for some reason, I didn’t have time to shave.

So please. do not be fooled!!

PS: Sorry to the 3 pretty ladies who took the cab with me today, I didn’t really felt like talking due to the cheese and the tiredness. So my apologies if I made you girls felt uneasy.

And Sheylara, I’ll pass you the money for the cab back the next time we meet. =D

THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN PINGSTERSSSSS! ROCK ON!!!!

 
6 Comments

Posted by on July 3, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

6 responses to “urgh. too much cheese.

  1. Daphne Maia

    July 4, 2008 at 12:07 AM

    joeyyyyyyy!!!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY AGAIN!! sorry forgot to give u bday kiss jus now

    u is hamsum lah!!! 😀

     
  2. Dingo

    July 4, 2008 at 12:11 AM

    @Daphneeeeeee –> ahahaha! thanks! =D

     
  3. krisandro

    July 4, 2008 at 12:23 AM

    eh.. ur birthday over as I type this comment..
    so….

    HANSUM UR HEAD LAR CHAO! WAKE UP UR IDEA CAN?

    =D

     
  4. Dingo

    July 4, 2008 at 12:24 AM

    @krisandro —> yeah lar yeah lar, you and your cheena beng hairstyle is the MOSTTTT hamsum, ok? AHHAHA

     
  5. claudia

    July 4, 2008 at 12:34 AM

    I got nice photo of u leh!! wait i blogging soon! wahahaha!!

     
  6. Dingo

    July 4, 2008 at 12:50 AM

    @claudia —> zhun bo?? lol. ok ok. =D

     

Leave a Reply

 
