RSS

this post is gay.

03 Jul

JJ is a man of few words, he doesn’t say hi, neither does he say bye. he oso don’t say sorry when he cocks up (for eg. step on your toe, I kena before ok!)

yes/no/sorry to him is just a simple = ‘hmm’

Ya might say he’s rude, but i am just gona say he is teh kewls.

So I was quite surprised when he actually drew this for me.

bday-greeting.JPG

Even though I noe he must have been uber UBER UBER UBERRRRRR Bored hence he drew the pic, I still gotta say man, this is one heck of a rare gem from him.

Thanks bro, ya the BEST!!

OKKKK I REALLY SOUND DAMN GAY RIGHT NOW! So let me just say he is 2nd best only.The one that really mattered was the one from sweets.

not as fancy as JJ’s, but it really meant sheetloads.  🙂

And thanks to the rest who actually remembered and wished me. you guys rox! (those who didn’t, i’m so gona go your house hang pig head after 3rd of july!!11!one!eleven)

=D

that is all.

 
7 Comments

Posted by on July 3, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

7 responses to “this post is gay.

  1. claudia

    July 3, 2008 at 1:09 AM

    Happy Birthday dingo!!! YES! I will forever remember your birthday!! 😛

    See ya tmr!

     
  2. Dingo

    July 3, 2008 at 9:00 AM

    claudia –> Thank you!! Again, happy bday to you too! hahaha

     
  3. krisandro

    July 3, 2008 at 9:40 AM

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY HAMSUM!!!

    How old ah? 40?

     
  4. xinyun

    July 3, 2008 at 10:06 AM

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY HAMSUM BOY 😛

     
  5. Dingo

    July 3, 2008 at 10:08 AM

    @krisandro –> aye ah cek, if I 40 ya be 47!
    22 this year lar. haha Thanks!

    @xinyun –> THANK YOU PRETTY WOMAN!

     
  6. Sheylara

    July 4, 2008 at 2:21 AM

    Haha… no worries, man. And I was worried that we were neglecting you because we couldn’t stop talking our girly talk! 😛

    Well, happy birthday!! Nice meeting you today! 🙂

     
  7. Dingo

    July 4, 2008 at 2:30 AM

    @Sheylara –> haha nono, I felt bad for not talking. =S haha

    Thanks! =D

    Btw, I was notified via email of a new comment, I viewed, saw it was yours and naturally wanted to reply to it.

    Went to the latest post’s comments page.. and DIDN’T SEE ANYTHING!!!

    ….ended up you posted here. lol

     

Leave a Reply

 
