RSS

Jamnut!

02 Jul

block2.jpg

bah. i have many things to say! but.. everything’s jammed up THERE! cannot come out! Donnoe where to start! So I’ve decided to just plug it.

Let’s wait and see when the cork’s coming out…

Ok moving on,

Recently I started tuning in to Class 95, and I must say the morning express is DARNNNN FUNNEH with Glenn and FD. I cannot tahan man, they are so goddamn lame!

I mean today I was listening to them while i was in the train and i actually started laughing! ok not really like those LOL type of laugh but it managed to garner a few ‘WTF’ stares. =D

hahahahahahahahahahhaha

Though I get kinda sian when their songs are playing… tracklist darn old! It’s either oldies until super powderful, or play those brack man songs I acquired and listened to umpteen times 3 months ago. I think They should let me arrange and compile their playlist!

…speaking of playlist, KAOZ! I forgots to update June’s hits!!!!!! bah. I shall do it… when i feel like it.

Before I go, I would just like to anyhow whack something:

‘I should stop making people take me for granted. I hate that feeling!’

 
5 Comments

Posted by on July 2, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

5 responses to “Jamnut!

  1. xinyun

    July 2, 2008 at 10:22 AM

    *gives cd a hug*
    relax… 😀

     
  2. hyperX

    July 2, 2008 at 10:27 AM

    So are you able to express the things u wanted to say earlier? ^^

     
  3. Dingo

    July 2, 2008 at 10:32 AM

    @Xinyun —> Thanks babe, *hugs

    @hyperX —> It’s actually nothing important lar, and seriously I think I’m just having a very very normal writer’s block. I just don’t feel like resolving it. haha

    And no, the ‘taking things for granted’ thingy has no relations with anything posted today, JUST in case ya wondering. =D

    Thanks for your concern! (:

     
  4. krisandro

    July 2, 2008 at 2:32 PM

    That is a weird looking cork…. YOU SURE TT IS A CORK?

     
  5. Dingo

    July 2, 2008 at 2:46 PM

    @kris –> ARBO YOU THINK IS WUT?!

    unlike you, i do not have a deep fascination with ‘corks’, hence the orchi-balang drawing! lol

     

Leave a Reply

 
