RSS

How..

29 Jun

If you want me to say something right now,

I’d just say:

 ‘I don’t understand’

I’m such a child when it comes to Love. How embarrassing….

Moving on,

Ytd was a darn hectic day, do this do that, back sore like crazy. somemoar i was under the effects of super strong cough syrup (once again, the cough came back, how.. irritating) and the weather! omg. hot like crazy.

Though there was this UBERRRRRRRRRR HAWT and Sexy lady(how sexy? 90% bare back sexy. *SIZZLES)who actually came up and talked to me.

For the first time in my life, I felt goddamn intimidated. Seriously her confidence level was practically SPRAYING out of herself, and that aura.. wow, lagi powerful. Even I, ChaosD, the legendary Chai Killer(self-proclaimed lar), totally and uberly stuttered and stumbled my way thru while talking to her.

Totally embarassing mannnnnnnnnnnnnnn… Though I damn hell liked the feeling.

Note to self: FIND MOAR CONFIDENT CHAIS!

Today, time was spent fixing up my com, wahhhh all the way from 3pm do until 1am. Lagi shiokness! now this baby is ready to ROCK AND ROLL!!!!!!

Lazy to take pic, so no pics today.

PS: Again, Pardon me ladies, for the lack of replies,

Fixing com + Drowsiness = Wordless me.

PPS: Insecurity.. How.. silly. Being insecure over something that doesn’t even concern you? Epically silly. HOLY MOFO DING DONG!

 
5 Comments

Posted by on June 29, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

5 responses to “How..

  1. krisandro

    June 29, 2008 at 2:09 PM

    WHY ALWAYS SAY SORRY TO THE LADIES?? THE GUYS LEH?

     
  2. xinyun

    June 29, 2008 at 2:21 PM

    orh… more pics soon ok? 😛

     
  3. Dingo

    June 29, 2008 at 2:29 PM

    @krisandro –> Guys seldom msg me, so usually I reply them very fast. lol

    @xinyun –> No problem! =D

     
  4. Wendy

    June 29, 2008 at 4:42 PM

    Kris> He wan to act like a lot of girls msg him mah!

     
  5. Dingo

    June 29, 2008 at 8:51 PM

    @Wendy –> AH AH AH! I noe you jealous i don talk to you much, but you oso donnid like that right? kns. lol

     

Leave a Reply

 
