RSS

Tiu lar! no wonder my net so slow!

26 Jun

I came home and I experienced DARNNNN freaking slow loading.. and I tot it was due to Stuckhub doing their best again. so i reset my modem and tried again. STILL same problem.

Called Stuckhub technical service put me on hold for a millions years! Pek cek hung up.

Then just experimenting around and realized, ehhhh it seems like it’s my blog that’s kooking up.

So I monitored and kept seeing that it jams at the ‘loading i.ytimg.com’ part. So I googled. and found this:

here and here

(please open in new window/tab, WordPress MU for some fucktard reason screwed up the target=_blank shit. morons)

And if you’d have noticed, both links only involves Firefox, but for SOME COCKTARD reason, My IE will immediately comatose when loading my blog. Moar idiotic than FF. pui!

So anyways..

No moar embedding of Youtube beedeos from now on!

PS: TODAY, AFTER TEN LONG YEARS! I went and jog. knn shagged like donnoe what. but it was fun! I shall do it moar often from now on.  =D

 
4 Comments

Posted by on June 26, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “Tiu lar! no wonder my net so slow!

  1. krisandro

    June 26, 2008 at 11:36 PM

    You need to really run more.. i mean MOAR….

    I know half a dozen girls who can outrun u now.

     
  2. Dingo

    June 26, 2008 at 11:38 PM

    @krisandro –> bah. How many smoker babes you noe who haven’t run for 10 years can beat me now? HUH HUH?

    (….if got must intro hor ^^)

    old man liew… half jog half walk. very good already ok?

     
  3. Daphne Maia

    June 27, 2008 at 7:18 PM

    this cat runs faster than the kangaroo…!! haha.
    anyway last nite i was getting irritated n pissed abt why my internet cannot connect…

    then i realised..

    i forgot to plug in the modem.

    HAHAHAAHHA. is wins! *BEAMS*

     
  4. Dingo

    June 28, 2008 at 12:51 AM

    @Daphne —> *thumbs up* really is WINS!

     

Leave a Reply

 
