RSS

How very random

21 Jun

glasses and ciggies2

Yes. Randomly confused is how I’m feeling right now. I know you’ve never heard of this word before but heck, when did feelings have definitions?

Bah Whatever.

All I know is everything around me is very very unnatural right now.

This sorta things by right shouldn’t get to me. But..I guess it’s probably the age.

*Sighs* I’m feeling old already.. Let’s just leave the games to the younger generations, shall we?

I shall just go rot one side.

Random Peeks!

WARNING, BEFORE YOU PROCEED, MAKE SURE YOU HAVE A PAPER BAG READY.

YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!

me1-1

me2-1

me4-1

me3-1

AX2

God how I ❤ Myself Windows Live Writer! ZOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM!

 
4 Comments

Posted by on June 21, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “How very random

  1. krisandro

    June 21, 2008 at 1:18 AM

    beng ah beng ah beng~ beng ah beng~

     
  2. Dingo

    June 21, 2008 at 1:20 AM

    You don’t look so decent yourself Mr Floating Head of The Planet Crapton!

    If I beng, you’re big head beng alrdy.

    wahahahaha

     
  3. cLaUdIa

    June 21, 2008 at 2:35 AM

    SEeEe! LAdiEs!! DINgo iS vErY thE HumSum rIgHt?

    tHoSe pHoToS pOstEd bY oTheR bLogGerS tAkEn At oUtIngS dO nO jUstiFicaTiOn tO tHis hUmSum aH bEng rigHt?

     
  4. Dingo

    June 21, 2008 at 2:42 AM

    @cLaUdIa –> what in the chee cheong fun?! why the heck are you typing in twittish my evil twin?

     

Leave a Reply

 
