RSS

This is the perfect epitome of ’seh-ness’

13 Jun

Was in the living room using the com, then wanted to go back to my room to get my ciggies. Turned around and walked towards my room, then just kinda CHUA tio!(shocked!) when I glanced over to my dad’s room.

“eh how come Lao pei’s room door close ar??”

I thought.

Some more inside got lights lei.

“eh wtf! sibei creepy lei! my house got ghost ar??” 

So I just knocked on the door and opened it (conditioned to do that since young lar!)

Then saw my dad inside.

…..Then I was like:

“OH YEAH HOR! JUST NOW HE COME HOME LIEW! AND HE EVEN CHATTED WITH ME!” 

*headesk.gif*

PCB FUCKING NONSENSE! All my job’s fault! Count numbers until go gila already! PUI!

argh.. exhausted larhhhhh. 😦

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 13, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
