RSS

Tag Tagging Tagged.

08 Jun

Chinese Lantern tag me. Since I’m so boliao, fine.

THIS ARE NOT IN ANY SPECIFIC ORDER.


8 Things I’m Passionate About

  1. Knowledge
  2. Cats
  3. Sleeping
  4. Eating
  5. Crapping
  6. Colognes
  7. Cats
  8. and more Cats

4182948193859389159183953189581935. Snow Mountains

8 Things I Said Too Often

  1. Cb
  2. knn
  3. ok lor
  4. I’m anythings
  5. fuck
  6. bah
  7. wahhhhh
  8. you are gay

8 Books I Read Recently

Recently? Recently never read any books. the last one was 1 year ago me thinks?

1. Nelson Demille – Wild Fire

8 Songs I Could Listen Over and Over Again

  1. Ai Wo – Tang Yu Ze
  2. Yesterday – The Beatles (SATANIC SONG!!!! YEAHHH!!!!!)
  3. Dance Like There’s No Tomorrow – Paula Abdul
  4. I’m So High – Grind Mode
  5. Everyone Nose – N.E.R.D.
  6. Glitter – Ayumi Hamasaki
  7. Qi Li Xiang – Jay Chou
  8. An Jing – Jay Chou

8 Things I’ve Learnt in the Past Year

  1. Love IS NOT everything
  2. Let the Heart take control for too long and your brain will go on a hiatus
  3. Big Neh Nehs KINDA attract me, but it’s not everything. 🙂
  4. Time to think about my Phuture.
  5. Coughing sucks
  6. Kranji is very far
  7. Office Work sucks.
  8. The blogosphere is worth studying, for entertainment purposes only of course.

1 People I Tag

Eh very strange lei. I donnoe why is 1 people only. Typo? donnoe. lalalalalala

1. BAOBIAO

 
2 Comments

Posted by on June 8, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Tag Tagging Tagged.

  1. beckgiggs7

    June 8, 2008 at 12:54 PM

    xi li xiang? lol

     
  2. Dingo

    June 8, 2008 at 5:27 PM

    oops~!

     

Leave a Reply

 
