RSS

I foresee the dark ahead.

28 May

Where there is bond, there will be cracks.

What makes humans unique is the fact that they all are different.

I foresee the dark ahead, The signs are most foreboding.

Question: Which side will you be on?

There will be no progress without evolution. The young comes and the old disappears, That…. is what I’ve observe on my many journeys dragging my arse through community-focused areas.

LELONG LELONG!!!

I’m selling two premium seats next to me on the fence. $150 per tix. Interested? Email or comment then.

Self-regulation n free speech you say? Bullshit. I never believe in craps like those.

The weakness and most glaring flaw that plagues self regulation & free speech is inexperience. And sadly, we all start out with little to no experience.

Mildly-moderated ‘Self regulation’ & Free speech is good. Full blown ones will just plunge this world into despair and destruction. period.

Humans are born to be lead. Only a few handful can be the shepherd, and even the shepherd has to answer to someone, no? hahahaha

WEEEEE sickness makes me talk crap. I’d seriously understand if you donnoe wha the fuck I’m talking.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on May 28, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “I foresee the dark ahead.

  1. krisandro

    May 28, 2008 at 11:40 PM

    Eh.. I’ll like to sit on the fence sometimes… but my ass hurts.

     
  2. Wendy

    May 28, 2008 at 11:42 PM

    harlo king of timbaktu…

    now is great singapore sale

    wu discount BO?

     
  3. Dingo

    May 28, 2008 at 11:49 PM

    @kris—> want me to rub it for you? *wink wink*

    @Wendy–> You ar? Just now who the one say Goh cheok tong is the most hamsum???! GOT oso dounch gib you! hmph!

     
  4. xizor2000

    May 29, 2008 at 1:01 AM

    Alliances and war I do not seek. But a line has been crossed where no smileys are seen.

    It’s time to hit the dirt.

    * Michael Jackson’s ” BEAT IT ” playing in the background. * 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
