RSS

Uncle Long arms

22 May

Yes, my virgin encounter with a CBOTT.

Short for “Che*by*(s) On The Train”

Actually this just means that I met a person or a group of people that acts like CB(s) on the train and really really stand out from the rest.

Those normal open-door-rush-in-like-see-gold types are to me, pi sais; so common! hence donnid to waste time talking about them unless they are those sibei big ones with nosehair accompanying. (you get my point)

So anyways what better way than amuse you readers(or not) with this blog post! So lets go go go go go!

While riding the MRT home today, My friend and I were in a cabin that was packed like a can of chicken mcnuggets.

then for some reason this Uncle came over and stood beside us. At first I didn’t think about it much until I felt his arm touching me.. I looked at him and I saw that he was standing in the WEIRDEST way. ok maybe i should say standing with his ARMS in the weirdest POSITION.

uncle-long-arms.jpg

What in the Crazy sheet? Did this uncle graduated from cirque de soleil? He obviously failed the flying from handle to handle stunt training!

Hello uncle, you ish suppose to hold on to the handles, not avoid them as if you’d get the hfmd on first contact!

seriously. he was like that all the way lor! I refused to budge and continue holding on, even applying pressure on his arm by relaxing my right hand.

Uncle, I noe sitting infront of you got 2 XMMs(Xiao mei mei, slang for pre-teens(or look like) lar.) but you oso don nid to be so sell fish right or not?

you scare ultraman or batman come and swoop them away from your view isit?

ok. thats not the reason why i was stubborn(REALLY!), it was actually due to the fact that the train has already so many people liao he still use his hands to cover so many surface area, wtf?

so then the first stop was reached and some people left, there was more space for him to conquer so he decided to mumbled something at me which was too soft to comprehend and proceeded to move 2 steps away, resuming the same pose of cause.

This time I stared at him and contemplated whether or not to… go over there and attempt to pluck his armpit hair, but before i could decide he alighted. two stops nia.

I’d have laminated it and hung it on my wall with the caption:

‘MY FIRST CB ENCOUNTER ON DA TRAIN’

’21st MAY 2008′

hohohehehaha

/me sleeps. (today woke up late! haha)

PS: tmr i shall go link pingsters up. today bery bz! no time! (excuses)

 
5 Comments

Posted by on May 22, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

5 responses to “Uncle Long arms

  1. krisandro

    May 22, 2008 at 12:28 AM

    Uncle long arms NO SCARED DINGO KEEEEL YOU AH!

    Nv see he look like Ah Beng Meh? HANSUM one somemore!

    CHeespiE!

     
  2. xinyun

    May 22, 2008 at 9:33 AM

    uncle with long arms… ape… :X

     
  3. Dingo

    May 23, 2008 at 12:12 AM

    @KRIS —> lol

    @xinyun —> spider-ape.

     
  4. Shi Ying

    May 25, 2008 at 12:29 AM

    “his time I stared at him and contemplated whether or not to… go over there and attempt to pluck his armpit hair”

    HAHHAHAHAHA!funny!

     
  5. Dingo

    May 25, 2008 at 12:43 AM

    @SHI YING—> hahaha!

    hey hey! thanks for visiting! 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
