RSS

PINNNNNNG~ PONNNNGGG~

18 May

UPDATE

Pics can be found here

some new posts here and here

Just a note, those photos does not do me justice! I am more hamsum in real life! I didn’t even know Adam took that 2nd photo!!!!!! ahhhhh! -.-”

this is a extremely short post cause I know surely there will be other pingsters blogging about it.

No Peektures also because again, I’m sure other pingsters will post them.

And no, no videos too, cause there wasnt anybody who got drunk and started humping legs, humans or otherwise. 😦

I will only do review about brewerkz.

So if you want sibei long posts with many many peektures and videos, wait awhile more for the other pingsters, or try to satisfy your.. lust by going here and/or here

First..

Food

I ate before I went simply because I find the price of the food there to be superly expensive. I am still a student you noe? (ok a Student acting like a yuppie) So cannot anyhow spend money you noe? must save you noe??

hahah actually I’m saving but not for that reason, I need to get something welly welly expensive.

But I did sample abit here and there. Tried the fries from the Fish and chips ordered by Krisandro, and took a small plate of Seafood spaghetti from Claudia.

AND AND AND I OSO TOOK A SLICE OF CHEESE & GARLIC PIZZA FROM..erm.. quoted uray, ‘The beauty 3! (Uray, Wendy & Daphne)

谢谢三位美女们的宠爱,小弟真是兴福。 *drops a tear*

…. -.-”

All I can say is the flour they get from their Suppliers must be very very very cheaps.

Very powdery very flour-y. bah not really nice at all.

But I only ate a little bit lar, so don’t take my word for it.

The saving grace though, was the fact that the servings were really quite generous. So well, it kinda justify the price lar.

JIU

Sibei chimology the menu, I see I feel so mountain tortoise.

So let them choose lar, tried the Golden Ale. No kick whatsoever. But I can feel that it’s actually quite fresh… erm Very ‘clean’ very ‘refreshing’ kinda taste. I actually wanted to try the others due to this, but aiya, mai lar save money.

Conclusion

Want to eat, go other place. Want to drink, Brewerkz is 2 thumbs up!

My Thoughts

Had fun meeting the pingsters during my first ping.sg outing. Will definitely go for teh next one. (if there is jiu.)

Although the weather was freaking hot and humid man. We were sitting outside so airconless and Kris was holding one coaster in each hand fanning himself like a GN. That’s how hot it was.

In other news… Tmr is gona be a freaking long day!

 
5 Comments

Posted by on May 18, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

5 responses to “PINNNNNNG~ PONNNNGGG~

  1. krisandro

    May 18, 2008 at 1:23 AM

    OH yah.. we forgot to hump legs together…

     
  2. dingo

    May 18, 2008 at 1:26 AM

    next time lor. hahah

     
  3. Wendy

    May 18, 2008 at 1:49 AM

    ………….. u 2

     
  4. xinyun

    May 18, 2008 at 11:51 AM

    hamsum cd 😛
    didn’t get the chance to chat with you guys, hopefully at the next outing 😛

     
  5. dingo

    May 19, 2008 at 12:26 AM

    @WENDY–> -.-

    @XINYUN–> yay! cutie xinyun! haha yeah lor, I oso no chance to talk to you guys. middle table very hard to maneuver lar. next time ba. 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
