RSS

You got boss I no boss lar?

13 May

I need to kpkb abit. so please pardon me for this post.

So was as usual doing nothing at work, then out of the blue my boss asked me to called this company to cancel some job they asked them to do.

Just to let you noe this job was still in the preliminary stage, design draft and layout only.

And the draft and layout were actually given by us in the first place; they just edited it a little.

Ok, let me just say I’m not saying that we are corright, I’m just letting you know that this was NOT the last stage of the job, and yet she seemed to behave like it was.

Anyways, the phone conversation went something like this:

ME: Hello *my name* here, Singapore Turf Club.

HER: *high pitch tone* Yes, *my name* What’s the matter?

ME: aye, I’m just calling to inform you that there has been a change in our plans and we’re no longer gona print the job anymore.

HER: *double high pitch tone* WHY? hoW CaN likE ThaT? LikE tHaT yoU havE to PaY yoU knoW?? HoW do I AnSweR my BosS?

ME: *mumbles under my breath* wah your voice… arhem, well it’s just the draft and layout. anyways, We have decided to-  (I wanted to tell her about the other job we are gona let them do but she was starting to be hysterical!)

HER: *triple high pitch tone* YOU CANNOT LIKE THAT YOU KNOW!? yoU like that yoU are throwing me inTo Hot SouP you know?

ME: Well-

HER: *DAMN CHEE CHEONG FUN OF A CHEESCAKE HIGH pitch tone* -My name-, DO business CAnnoT likE thaT onE lei….

*at this point, my boss walked passed me, so I just lay my phone down and let her rumble on and on while i told my boss what happened*

My boss took over and managed to pacify her by telling her about the other job.

Such a breeze for him. no wonder his paycheck is so powerful.

I’m just pissed off with the fact that she kept increasing her already high pitched tone and didn’t give me a chance to speak.

For one, I hate people with high pitched voices, they make my ears hurt and the voice just lingers in my head and irritates me for the rest of the day.

Another thing is that she didn’t give me a chance to tell her the situation properly, kept cutting me off and putting the blame on me.

hello char bo, you got boss, limpei don’t have boss ar? knn Kao Peh Kao Tiu so much for fuck? I’m just a Sai kang foot soldier conveying the msg!

Difficult! Difficult Difficult!!!!!!

I am SO NOT suited for desk jobs!

Note to myself: Potential targets MUST NOT have high pitched tone. WILL REJECT EVEN IF THEY HAVE BIG NEH NEHS!

 
5 Comments

Posted by on May 13, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

5 responses to “You got boss I no boss lar?

  1. krisandro

    May 13, 2008 at 12:02 PM

    But what if potentials are like really big.. >38FF?

    Wahahahaha

     
  2. Daphne Maia

    May 13, 2008 at 12:02 PM

    hahaha *laughs hysterically at last line*

    so i can qualify!! i don’t have a high pitch voice. where do i send my resume (and podcast for verification of voice pitch) to? hahaha.

     
  3. Wendy

    May 13, 2008 at 12:39 PM

    Hahahahahaha.

    You should have high pitch back at her mah.

    Den see her reaction.

    Wahahaha!

     
  4. dingo

    May 13, 2008 at 1:56 PM

    @KRIS – I actually have a standard, no bigger than a D cup. too big looks disgusting to me.

    @DAPHNE – gahaha! Actually I’ve heard your voice before on the treats.sg bideo.

    It’s not high pitched to me so thank god for that!

    As a matter of fact, kitty gotch quite a sexeh voice. wahahahaha

    @WENDY – How to? Her high pitched voice melted my brain! I couldn’t even think much less counter her! lol. brain melting ability. hahaha

     
  5. Jester

    May 14, 2008 at 12:28 AM

    lol, I also don’t like people who have high pitch voice…. especially when they are on the phone with me.

     

Leave a Reply

 
