RSS

Oh no! Emo songs! EMO EMO EMO! *stabs stabs slash*

06 May

Dingo suddenly listen to emo songs! eeyor! chiat lat! gone case!

EMO SONGSSSSSSS!!!

…hmm but some are quite nice though.

like say 我不是伟人 – 陈小春

There are two versions, one canto, one mandarin(the title is different, 独家记忆), this one is canto. Why I choose? Well Canto songs more emo mah. Seriously, to me, Canto emo song just gives me more ‘feel’ than mandarin ones.

不肯祝你两人恋爱愉快
是否很古怪 要去肢解
旧情人即使假装好友状态
谁又希罕我卖口乖
肯祝福你有如肯放下你
还是肯宽恕 对我不起
未别离花光好心地去待你
留下的骨气还是想刻骨至死
无法死心 忘掉自私非爱人
还有私心 仍能令你为我牵挂
余生伟大到自卑也是人
无法诚恳豁达做伟人
恕我狠心 无限大方非爱人
还有真心 才难伪装自己遮盖良心
你就当我小气残忍
余情未了总有记恨 我讲真
真想不到你如此看重我
难道祝福你 你更好过
我为何必须扭曲本性做我
难道委屈我来为你点播情歌
如要讲真 忘掉自私非爱人
还有私心 仍能令你为我牵挂
余生伟大到自卑也是人
无法诚恳豁达做伟人
恕我狠心 无限大方非爱人
还有真心 才难伪装自己遮盖良心
我待你曾恩厚像神
然而为爱总有记恨 我讲真
无法死心 忘掉自私非爱人
还有私心 仍能令你为我牵挂
余生伟大到自卑也是人
无法诚恳豁达做个伟人
恕我狠心 无限大方非爱人
还有真心 才难伪装自己遮盖良心
你就当我小气残忍
从前绝配不够道行 变配衬

and 为你写诗 – 吴克群

爱情是一种怪事
我开始全身不受控制
爱情是一种本事
我开始连自己都不是
为你我做了太多的傻事
第一件就是为你写诗
为你写诗为你静止
为你做不可能的事
为你我学会弹琴写词
为你失去理智
为你写诗为你静止
为你做不可能的事
为你弹奏所有情歌的句子
我忘了说最美的是你的名字

爱情是一种怪事
你的笑容是唯一宗旨
爱情是一种本事
我在你心里什么位置
为你我做了太多的傻事
第一件就是为你写诗
为你写诗为你静止
为你做不可能的事
为你我学会弹琴写词
为你失去理智
为你写诗为你静止
为你做不可能的事
为你弹奏所有情歌的句子
我忘了说最美的是你的名字

为你写诗为你静止
为你做不可能的事
为你我学会弹琴写词
为你失去理智
为你写诗为你静止
为你做不可能的事
为你弹奏所有情歌的句子
我忘了说最美的是你的名字
我什么都能忘记
但唯一不忘记你的名字
我什么都能忘记
但唯一不忘记你的样子
我什么都能忘记
但唯一不忘记你的名字
我什么都能忘记
但唯一不忘记你的样子

*Arhem*

Last time ar, uncle ar, like to sing emo songs to cheat xmms, and i dare say ar, it was quite effective ok.

This one uncle not being big cannon one, if you agar agar know your singing is those can make it type ar, just go ahead, choose one super emo song and practise everyday. Uncle last time practise one song must repeat at least 20 times one ok. Best result is when you sing until you ownself oso touched by it and start to cry. don’t think this is pussyful ok, later when you sing to the xmm ar, after that you can even tell her you practise until you cried, she will most probably fall head over heels for you.

Either that or she cease contact with you lar. Depends. this one is hard to say liao.

Don’t say uncle meow, uncle touch you little boys one tactic.

See, when ya a noob ar, you will notice that when you sing, after awhile your throat will start to get sore and maybe painful, this is because you are using your throat and mouth power to twist the tone and voice. THIS IS NOT THE RIGHT WAY TO DO IT!

ok, some talented singers may be able to do this without feeling any soreness, but I highly doubt there are many who can do that THROUGHOUT the whole song.

anyways, the universally accepted way is to use your lungs. It’s very simple really, just practise breathing deeply in and out with your lungs, and once you’re used to it, then….

Always remember, wind 1st, voice and tone 2nd.

Only when you feel the wind escaping from your lungs, then do you start to make ‘noise’. try your best to avoid using your throat.

And don’t sing 10 sentences in one go, unless ya a national swimmer.

Try to breathe in after singing 1 to 2 phrases. Better yet, listen carefully to the singer’s deep sucking in of breathe when ya listening to the song and replicate. Normally lar hor, it’s only during the chorus then they try to drag nong nong.

You might not get used to it lar hor, but practise makes perfect. Having a good throat and voice helps too.

Uncle me is retired cause smoking made my throat and lungs weak.

But uncle still got many other skillz! so no worries.

PS: today i think i saw brackhighheels on the train! WOW! too bad I cannot verify. But i think is her lar, I show Aaron Cock her blog, he also say looks like her.

she’s abit of ba ba(meaty), especially after I saw her dozing off and she was like pressing her chin down.. wow… abit of. .spoil image lei. but overall still pretty babe lar.

But unlike last time the incident, this time this lady only looked at us(me to be precise) once, sheesh! donnoe how to appreciate yandaos. oh well.

There was a tiko looking at her from jurong east until city hall lor. somemore he managed to get a seat beside her. wtf! tiko heng ass shit!

!Disclaimer!

Again, let me just say that I donnoe if she really is brackhighheels lar hor, I just THINK that she resembles her. so prease don’t anyhow think and say. kum xia.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 6, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
