RSS

I say What,What(in the butt)

05 May

Was watching Southpark episode 1204, ‘Canada on Strike’ and chanced upon this song:

Can watch the song sang by butters here:

What,What in the butt

All homosexuality aside, this song is kinda catchy, I like it!

It was also during this episode that I realised there was so many ‘sensations’ on youtube, most notably funny to me was the Afro Ninja, Chocolate rain and sneezing panda. ok the serious rodent with the EYE thingy was not bad too.

PS: Today I think I saw Mr Krisandro on the train.(probably going to the meeting)

To Mr Krisandro,

At about 6+pm, were you traveling towards pasir ris, wearing a pink and grey stripped Espirit collar shirt, jeans(donnoe simi brand) and shoes(adidas I think, yellowish gray?), holding a gu niang bag and playing Crisis Core(I assume since all he pressed was X and square the whole time) on your brack PSP slim, with headphones(in-ear i think) on?? You alighted at City hall, but at Tanjong Pagar you kept looking out for donnoe what reason, probably beo-ing some OLs.

You were standing all the way. You are quite tall. probably same ht as me.

your left ear had a fake diamond ear stud. your right I donnoe, cause you were being a ‘wang chao~ ma han~ side by side!’ at the inner door of the train, so only can see the left side view of you.

I’m quite sure it was you. but lets see what you say.

PPS: BEDOK GOT PASAR MALAM!!!! RAIDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD!!!!

PPPS: WEATHER IS CRAZILY HOT! RAIN LEI!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on May 5, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “I say What,What(in the butt)

  1. krisandro

    May 6, 2008 at 1:54 AM

    YOU STALKER YOU!!!!!

    And my bag ain’t guniang… its metrosexual~

    😀

     

Leave a Reply

 
