RSS

omg. i didn’t know i have flat feet.

26 Apr

i wanted to get some shoes for jogging. (must lead normal yuppies life you noe? lets go eat some sushis!)

Then choose between new balance and brooks, my friend claim one is for flat foot the other is for high arch respectively. The thing is I don’t know whether I have flat foot or not, until i ask my dad and compared my feet with his.

got a shock man, I have slight flat feet!!! and what’s worse, my left foot is more flat than my right!

no wonder all this time i wear flat sole shoes my right leg always pain, while my left feet is just nothing happening.

ohhh man! 😦

Anyways just a teeny weeny bit of update regarding my job,

Today finish work at 5.30pm and decided to stay back abit to experience what the turf club is like during race days. I tell you, non race days and race days the club is like virtually two different place.

Quite an eye opener since never really see before, but I think for someone like me who noe nuts about horse betting(I learn abit this past few days though. haha) and have totally no interest in betting even if I noe. I guess this is just a one time thing, I won’t really do it again.

End up reach home 10pm. wah shag.

As for the details I’d probably update the next two days since no work! but see how lar, i may be too lazy to.

I really need to go out and replenish my life.

PS: sorry about the incoherence if any, damn shag.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 26, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “omg. i didn’t know i have flat feet.

  1. krisandro

    April 26, 2008 at 1:07 AM

    get asics dude…. and go to stores tt help u detemine the type of feet for u.

    I got high arched feet and injured it permanently after using addidas for some time.

    DUN PWAY PWAY with ur feet

     
  2. dingo

    April 26, 2008 at 1:17 AM

    noted. thanks

     

Leave a Reply

 
