RSS

No more self entertaining in the shoutbox at night!

21 Apr

Yep. No more.

My attachement at the Singapore Turf Club starts tmr. Have to wake up at 7am for briefing in school @ 8.30am

After that 2pm have to reach STC, by right should be 8 – 5, but i guess first day of work they’re just gona brief us hence the ‘weird’ time.

I’m kinda excited at the idea of a new job environment really, but at the same time I’m also worried that I might screw my SIP up since, well I don’t really enjoy sleeping and waking up early.

Bad man, real bad. My chrono clock is all screwed up And And And it’s freaking Kranji for God’s sake!

I STAY BEDOK! 8am!!!!! That means I have to wake up at what? 6 everyday?!!?!!?

T_T holy mccrappy!

*sighs* Guess it’s time to hit the sacks. I doubt I can get to sleep, so I’m just gona go play as much missions in CC as possible while lying on my bed, get all bored chopping all the same monsters and being in all the not-so-different areas till I fall asleep without even knowing it.

I damn well hope there’s internet at my workplace!

 
5 Comments

Posted by on April 21, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

5 responses to “No more self entertaining in the shoutbox at night!

  1. krisandro

    April 21, 2008 at 1:43 AM

    MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA!!!

    WORK AH?????

    MUAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAH!!!!!!

     
  2. dingo

    April 21, 2008 at 1:49 AM

    You good! you good! steady! Swweeee! bo wei gong *clap clap*

     
  3. xinyun

    April 21, 2008 at 9:33 AM

    good luck chaos 😛

     
  4. dingo

    April 21, 2008 at 10:18 AM

    Thanks xinyun! 🙂

     
  5. Wendy

    April 21, 2008 at 5:09 PM

    *points n laughs*

     

Leave a Reply

 
