RSS

I tried to cheat at the ping.sg game.

02 Apr

and then i got this blardy screen

😦

ROFL.

nah i just wanted to search for a post. believe me or not its up to you. (10 seconds leh! you think so easy cheat? Siao! well, unless you have super duper fast fingers. but whats the point really?)

Anyways, I’m amazed at the top players. They really must have shitload of free time lor!

And one more thing, I don’t really like the fact that the game screen always show up when you go to ping.sg. Its quite a bother for those(like me) who have totally no interest in such games.

furthermore, everytime I click the ‘I’m too uncool for stuffs like this’ option, a part of me dies. 😦

And of cause, the search function, I understand the reason why, but that does not mean it didn’t cause any inconvenience for heavy searchers like me. but nvm. short duration only.

Its interesting to note too, that there are less readers today.. haha

(7.30am)Editor’s note after playing the game: I feel stupid reading this. hahaha 

hos well. just boliao ranting.

hohohohoho l33t sig is lame!

PS: Viwawa just released Bridge, but.. how the heck do you play bridge?? lol whatever. MJ ftw!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 2, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “I tried to cheat at the ping.sg game.

  1. uzyn

    April 2, 2008 at 4:25 PM

    I just realized that you said you had no interest in such game.

    Haha

     
  2. dingo

    April 2, 2008 at 4:30 PM

    thus the comment made at 7.30am!

    lol that will teach me to not spill my thoughts out before giving something another chance!

    haha

     

Leave a Reply

 
