RSS

EUREKA!

01 Apr

I Finally found out what the key opens!

after much mind wrecking and brain rewinding, pacing around the house looking for some unknown lock to a unknown somewhere/something.

I finally, out of the blue, realized what the key opens.

without further ado,

IT  IS THE KEY THAT OPENS THE LOCK TO MY LOCKER DURING MY ITE DAYS!

rofl. even though I’ve graduated and no longer use the lock, i kept the keys and lock with me since I know next time go army is sure need one.

never really bothered to go take out the key from my keychain since…. no point? anyways more key more kp mah.

‘cling cling cling.’

And in case you’re wondering, no this is not a April Fools joke. My key DOES NOT reveal the secret of the universe(although I wish it did). It just opens the lock to my locker.

case close mystery solved. yay!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 1, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
