RSS

My brain is in Rojak mode

27 Mar

Meaning to say I got shit load of things(imo) to say but donnoe where to start, and not to mean disrespect to my readers, but I don’t really feel like sounding coherent today, I shall just use the excuse that all work and no play makes Dingo a very bo chup man. ok here goes.

I’ve been playing with the idea of changing blog host quite a few days back, but it seems to me that I don’t have much choices when it comes to those that are free! Not saying that lah.cc is bad or what lar, but lately I seem to have this sudden urge to add a shit load of things into my blog, but lah.cc (or should i say wordpress) does not support all this features! That is, if ya a free member.

So wanted to change back to blogspot, but for some unfathomable reason, blogspot does not support importing of brogpost….. Seriously, its damn funny lar, blogspot got so many nice features (Customization being the biggest plus point) and yet SUCH a simple function they also never include. I just ain’t ready to throw away all my brogpost lor. So I guess until they decide to allow you to import/export your posts, I shall just stuck myself here. (or i can be a rich man and buy my own domain! HAH!)

Come to think of it, I’m not quite sure how come i decide to change over to lah.cc, perhaps it was because its a Singaporean community? hmm…

Well anyways, lets move on to the next thing.

I never really had much to say until i saw JJ’s latest brogpost and I realised I forgot to blog about it! wth. Why I forgot I donnoe lar, but anyways,

Went to TM Ajisen on Monday eat Ramen with quek, leslie and jj to somesort.. have a farewell dinner for quek, who will be going to India for training.

Ordered Ton toro for myself, JJ and les ordered volcano, and quek order pork curry.

So many times go ajisen never really tried the volcano, ‘sampled’ abit from both of them and find the chilli to be unique; its not spicy, it just chokes you and makes you cough for some reason. something like wasabi without the tearing shit.

Anyways I’ve always noticed that Ajisen like to hire people with weird accents which sadly, I can’t really analyze is from where, but if I were to guess, I would say either the Philippines or Indonesia. I was thinking whether there was gona be any Japanese around? that day my question was answered.

we got served by a REAL AUTHENTIC JAPANESE GIRL. Her name is Aki Ito.

hahahahaahhhhhaaaa her engrand is really cmi, and unlike certain JAV actresses, she wasn’t that appealing to me. Although JJ was quite interested. lol

‘JAPANESE LEI!’

so eat finish liao go buy milkshake, strayed off from my usual chocolate and went for strawberry, then keep thinking want to go pasar malam buy things to eat or not ( ajisen was my first meal of the day.) then end up just buy tapioca cakes. then talk abit went home.

OH speaking of pasar malam, BEDOK is gona set up one soon! must be either tmr night or friday! WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!

shark fin soup! takoyaki! Taiwan xiang chang!

muahahahahhaahaha!

ok no more, after skimming through my post, i’d say its not so bad as I’ve initially thought. still readable imo. kay kay goneeeeeeeeeee

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 27, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
