RSS

WARNING!!! self destruct seqence activated.

20 Jul

*the following contents may not be suitable for sissies babies and girly mans. pls take caution and once again i say this, this is my blog and i don give a flying fuck to how u think of me when u read finish my blog. if u were in my shoes, u confirm wouldn think that way.
U HAVE BEEN WARNED.

i will stress it again.

I HATE TO PHCUKING TAKE THE BUS TO WORK AND BACK!!!!!!!!!!!

NINABEI CCB.

I know i am not suppose to say this, and it reeli goes again my principle, but once in a while, u hear a ‘snap’ in your head and everything goes!

im gona FUCK ALLLLLLL the old ppl in this world who, supposed to be staying at home choose to come out and work.

im gona SCREW ALLL this old ppl who think that just because u are an adult u think u phcuking lan pa gan tua li-yap and act lyk as though once u can ‘wrestle’ your way to the seat, u will godamn extend your lives by 10 years!

AND IM GONA LEAVE THE BIGGEST PHCUK FOR U U FUCKING RETARD LOUSE INFESTED CB OLD MAN!

YOU! dont noe how to open your FUCKING MOUTH TO SAY EXCUSE ME! (maybe because u got no teeth? WTH!)

YOU! choose to use your dirty shit infested hand to literally beat my hand away SO U CAN FREAKING GET OF THE BUS EVEN WHEN THE DOOR AINT EVEN OPEN YET! as a matter of fact, the bus haven stop yet. what? is this another secret in obtaining eternal youth? by rushing to get down the freaking bus when it hasnt even stop yet?

YOU! beat my hand away nvm, still nabei cb use your PHCUKING eyes stare me. u stare ki tua lan jiao. u blardy chao turban! ninabei pcbknnccb. u beat my hand away u still start a staring competition with me? wats the matter? i tot u cant wait to get of the bus? why stare stare? i fuck your mother cheebye upside down understand? u fucking lucky u old man. arbo i shure punch your face. limpei sibei tulan have to stand in a over crowded bus full of old folks home enlistees already u still fucking stare at me? u fucking no hair understand? u ninabei pcb. knn! i tui tui tui you dobalek i tell u. u bagayaro u. ccb.

And for all those aunties who think that their voices very sweet and wan to amplify them so tat everybody can admire u. well i hope u fucking choke on a rat. a derty one at that.

FUCKING TULAN!

I am NEVER EVER GONA TAKE THE BUS! save 60cents and recieve this kinda experience is NOT WORTH IT!

I FUCKING FUCK U ALL SENIOR CITIZENS! ALL OF U CAN GO DIE.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 20, 2006 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
