RSS

REsident Evil 4!

31 Oct

ARH!! have u ever have this feeling of wanting something, and yet. u just cannot get it? dumb. of cax i no u guys do have this kinda feelings. Unless u are very rich. or u are sum super entity or sumthing.

but. but buy. i just cant help but rant!

I WAN MY RE4!!!! I WAN I WAN I WAN!!!!!

arghhh.. not as though the game nvr come out. its just tat when i go to the shop, they told me it was:

SOLD OUT!

MathefarkerS! don u noe RE4 is a much sought after game?! DON U NOE PPL DIE TRYING TO GET HOLD OF THIS GAME!(alrite. im exagerating but wat the hell!!)

WHY DON U STOCK UP!!! WHY!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!??

Nabei!!! my anger cannot be contained! I AM DAM TULALAN!

DAM! i wan my RE4! I WAN! I WAN I WAN!

ARGHHHHHHHHH……… im gona go tampines to search for that game. yes i am. im gona go.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 31, 2005 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
