RSS

Crap

21 Apr

The words of the living.
The words of the dead.
The words of me.
is jus full of crap

My inner domain is full of Sickening sap.
Give me a chance.
and i shall Rap.

Wat ya say?
Rap?
no no no
i say Mad.

i only noe tat
to lie in the Depth of my cell
Makes me so sad

WAT THE Hell is this?
My mind is a blank
only Death noes wat it is.
Yet all it does is hiss.

Spread your wings and try to flap.
Let your Spirit soar real high.

Fly?

Don be a fool.
theres no way u can fly.
Give me a hat.
Cax u a are jus FAT.

To live
To die.
Is all but a lie.

Give me a knife
U lame piece of shit!
i’ll stab myself.
Til i bleed.

Moronic is wat i will say.
If u got nothing to do.
cept reading this lame piece of CRAP.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 21, 2005 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
