RSS

_*intoxicated_d .me.

24 Mar

And every time I see your face,

The oceans heave up to my heart

You make me wanna strain at the oars,

And soon I can see the shore

Oh, I can see the shore

When will I…. see the shore?

I want you to know who I really am

I never thought I’d feel this way towards you

And if you ever need someone to come along

I will follow you, and keep you strong

-Rie Fu. Life is like a boat.

Dee, i want to tell u that rite now.. I understand how u feel…. it must be hard on u… and i jus want to let u noe… no matter wat u say.. I will be there for u… follow u and keep u strong……. I hope u can gib me a chance to do tat….

I want to be sumone.. who u can call upon,

when u nid sumone to tok to.

sumone to help u solve your problems,

Or jus sumone tat can kip u company when u nid it.

afterall, thats the job of a si ginna rite??? lol.

Dee is a strong gerl.. i believe in my taste!! 🙂

Arghhhhhhhh…… I am so uberly tiredx…. but i cant sleep.. cax i nid to go to my mom’s place to eatttt… but seriously… i don have much appetite to.. I ate only a few mouthful of beehoon during work…..

but i will try to eat… Cax i don wan dee to worry bot me… nows not the time..

My duty now is to kip her strong.. not gib her more problems..

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 24, 2005 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
