RSS

Bad bad dae

07 Mar

I am in a freaking hell of a confused state rite now.

Dam it. i got no mood to blog.

lots of bad things happen todae which i don wan to tok abot.

And worse of all. my sickness does not seem to be getting any better.

Fark. i reeli hope sumone could kill me rite now.

Short pain is alwaes better than long pain

Spare me the suffering and jus release me frm this everlasting torment………

OH FUCK U! FUCK FUCK FUCK!!!!!!!!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 7, 2005 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
