RSS

EARLY.

27 Feb

I nid sleep and yet i kip waking up so early……

Sux…..

Dam heavy my head…

Summore later got work! OMG this sux. sux big time.. BIG BIG BIG BIG time.

Wats the use of working when almost 50% of it goes to cigarrettes? haiz…

I nid sum life man. i reeli do. I NID TO GO OUT AND PARTYYYYY!!

BUT i ain’t going out to have fun. cax of my stupid hair… ARGHHHHHH…… i can’t have fun. sad. its so ugly. DAm. Dam. DAm.

If u wld lyk to see how my hair luks lyk go and take a luk at my fwenster’s pic. lazy to post it here. ITS SUPER SHORT AND UGLY.

SLOPE SLOPE SLOPE SLOPE!!!!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 27, 2005 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
